I Need To Work On My Penmanship

When was the last time that you actually wrote something to someone? Not too often for me. I do write daily in my journal but those are noted to myself and I can read my own handwriting. Sometimes. I don’t often write in script to people thanks to technology. I’m either emailing, texting or instant messaging. I can’t remember the last time I mailed a handwritten letter. Maybe home from camp when I was a kid. Maybe?


I really need to work on my penmanship. Like for real for real. It is horrible. One of my friends even suggested that it looks like I wrote this with my feet. My feet! I’m sure there are 3rd graders with better formation of letters than mine. Damn shame…

Leave a Reply

