Keys to Healthy Skin (video)

In this video I share my daily regimen and what I do to keep my melanin poppin’! It’s very important to take care of your skin and make sure you’re just all around healthy. Be mindful of not only what you eat but also what you put on your body as well.

The keys to healthy skin, in my opinion, are:

1.Exfoliate – remove that dead skin and dirt from your body.

2. Moisturize – Once you’ve removed that dead skin and dirt, you need to replenish your skin’s natural oils and minerals.

3. Hydrate – Water is your best friend. Water can not only help clear out the toxins in your body but gives your skin a nice glow as well.

So here’s just a quick video about how I keep my melanin poppin’ and a little snippet into my healthcare regimen.  If you like it subscribe!!!

Leave a Reply

