New Venture Alert

So in an attempt to broaden my financial horizons, I have taken on yet another venture. This time its all about Mugs and cups. I plan to eventually branch out to other things like t shirts and such but for now we’ll start with mugs. Just small things that will add up overtime. I’m not trying to work for someone else for the rest of my life. My goal is to have these little side ventures to help get out of debt by the year’s end. I am not in a whole heap of debt and could pay it off with my regular income but I could do it faster with the side projects. So tell a friend to tell a friend about me!

This is my first item in the Mug collection of The Upscale Life. Instructions for life; Wake. Drink. Slay.  

 

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Leave a Reply

