Mad Dogs

There is a new original series from Amazon called Mad Dogs. This show is amazing. It has drama, suspense, comedy and some tragedy. I love it and I think it’s worth the extra for the prime membership to watch it.

Amazon has really stepped it up on the streaming side of things. They are starting to get more recent and interesting movies, their original programming is really good and surprisingly diverse. I’ve been a prime member for a long time and now I feel like the TV and movie division is catching up and making it a worthwhile investment.

image

Mad Dogs is a really great show. It’s the story of 4 childhood friends that go to visit their newly retired friend in Belize and things go awry.  That’s all I can tell you without giving the story away. Sorry but I’m horrible at describing movies or shows without giving away spoilers.  Trust me, you’ll want to see this one. Check it out if you have a chance.

Leave a Reply

