I Miss my Nook

The one thing I miss the most about losing everything is that I lost my nook. Sunday mornings like this would be a great time to curl up with my nook and read a book.

When I replace my nook I’ll still have to get download the majority of my books again. Some of my books I bought from Barnes and Noble but the majority I downloaded. Oh well, just one more thing to replace.

I do have some good news. I was able to secure a new place and I’ll be moving in soon.  I’m pretty excited about it and I’m so ready to be in my own place.

Leave a Reply

