Harry’s Shaving System Review

image

So it’s been about 2 months since I started using Harry’s shaving system. I have to say that I’m loving it so far.

My skin feels less irritated after I shave. I didn’t have an issue with razor bumps before so that wasn’t an issue but after using the after shave that was included, the irritation after my shave is gone. I’ve even started shaving my head with the razors.

image

The blades are German engineered exclusively for Harry’s. I love the fact that there is space between the blades and the back is open so that the gel and hair won’t clog the blades and it can be easily cleaned. That is one of my problems with other razors. Unless you are using a straight razor then you are bound to have clogged blades that lead to a bad shave and less use out of the blade.

Overall this is a great shaving system that I enjoy using and very economical. While I have decided to join the beard gang again I still use the system to shave my head once a week and actually its a smoother shave than when I used a straight razor. I would definitely suggest this to anyone looking to change shaving systems.

Leave a Reply

