Useful Product Alert – Thread Wallets

Okay so I’m all about dual purpose items. Like a phone that I can use as a phone as well as my mp3/podcast player and a camera/camcorder. It’s such a great thing to be able to combine items and carry less stuff but still be able to use what I need.

thread walletsThis brings me to my latest find, The Thread Wallet.  This is something that I have been trying to find for quite some time. It’s such a hassle in the morning when I’m getting ready to walk out of the door to make sure that I have three things; my phone, wallet and keys. The Thread wallet allows me to only worry about two. Now I only have to worry about my phone and keys because my wallet and keys are now combined into one system!  This may not seem like a big deal to some but its a big deal to me.

I love the fact that they are inexpensive and the designs are limited and ever changing. There are two versions, one without pockets for $12 and one that has two pockets, one on each side, for $16. I think this is a great investment if you want something to attach to your key ring to help combine products. I highly recommend this.  Here’s the one I picked (the Mahogany) shown below connected to my key ring:

mahogany thread wallets

Leave a Reply

