The Trial Of Garrett Palmer

trial of garrett palmerSo off the bat I’ll confess that I’m not really a fiction kind of guy. I love to read but I’m into more of the non fiction stuff like autobiographies, biographies, self-help books and the like. When I was given this book, I was a little skeptical.

I was thinking that this would be just another book written about a non believable story. I was dead wrong! I can’t believe how good this book is. From the moment I started reading this, I couldn’t put it down. even when I didn’t have a chance to read it, like when I’m supposed to be working, I was thinking about what is going to happen in the next chapter.

Without giving away too much of the story, this is a coming of age story that well takes a turn. The ending is so amazing and shocking. I don’t think anyone would have seen it coming. I really suggest this to  anyone that loves a good, well written story that will keep you engaged throughout.

Check it out now, it’s available at Amazon.com.

Leave a Reply

