Key to being Happy

Would you like to know how I’m starting to become happier? I stopped worrying about other people’s business and what they have going on. If it doesn’t directly affect me then, honestly I don’t really care. I can’t let your problems affect me and the problems I have as well.

We all have problems so why waste time worrying about someone else’s?  Unless I have found a way to solve their problem then it just doesn’t make sense. If gay people want to get married, let them. If people want to wear their hair in braids, let them. Hell, if they want to run around buckey nekkid (RIP Bernie Mac) let them. If their problems have nothing to do with you then guess what? Don’t worry about it. That is my key to happiness.

Leave a Reply

