On My Way To Kansas, Again

I’m on my way to see my sister and her family in Kansas for the last time. This trip will be bittersweet.  While I’m glad that I’ll be able to see my family because I miss them dearly, this will probably be the last time I see them for a long time.  They will be moving out of the country in a few months and there is no telling when I will be able to visit. I do have my passport ready though.

I know this trip is going to be a busy one. I’m going to try and cram some interviews in with the numerous pictures that I plan to take.  I really want to try and capture every moment that I can.  Who knows when  the next time will be that I see them. I want to be able to cherish these memories.

Leave a Reply

