This Year

2014 was such a challenging year for me. There were some good times and some bad times. It seemed to be more bad times and less good times though. There were a number of changes in my life that occurred last year. I learned that I am stronger than I thought I was and that I can be a survivor.

I learned a number of things through trial and error and the hard way. Some stuff cost me in the end while others were just lessons learned.

I do the whole resolution thing but I know that I plan to make 2015 way better than 2014. Believe that. I have a number of things on my board to get accomplished and I’ve already started working on them.

I will not end this year the way I ended last year. In bed sick that is and on my birthday nonetheless! Who gets sick on their birthday? Geez. Anyway I’m sort of in a looped phase of cold medicine and sleep pills so I’ll just end this for now and wish everyone a happy new year.

Leave a Reply

