Inked Up

Tattoos are kind of addicting. It’s been about a little over a year since my last one and I’m itching to get something new. The problem is that I have no idea what I want to get. I have a few different ideas but nothing narrowed down so far.

All my tattoos are what I like to call ‘business tattoos’ because they can be covered with a long sleeve shirt. I will never get anything on my neck or hands or any place that can’t be easily covered. What I get is an important decision. I don’t want to get just anything, it has to have some type of meaning to it. Maybe I’ll think of something soon because I’m itching for some new ink.

I think tattoos are addictive. I don’t know what it is about them but I’m always looking for the next. I think I’m going to end up running out of space before I run out of ideas.

Leave a Reply

