Say no to dressy sweatpants

So I guess this new thing is dress pants sweatpants. Yeah you heard/read that right. Dress pants sweatpants. On top of the ridiculous sounding name they are pretty expensive at that!
While I’m not one to knock anyone’s fashion style I do think the whole idea is a little crazy and on the lazy side.

What happened to getting dressed and wanting to look nice? Throw on a nice button down and a tie once in a while. I’m not saying this because I make ties (www.theupscalelife.co) I’m saying this out of a love for fashion. Step your game up and look nice every once in a while. Trust me people notice but no dress pants sweatpants!!

Sweatpants are only for two activities either lounging around the house or doing something that will actually make you sweaty!!

Leave a Reply

