Stay Fresh Friday – Dave Sims Authentic

This is the first edition of my Stay Fresh Fridays series.  I love fashion so I plan to use this series to highlight different brands, companies, and trends that I’m into and hopefully you may be into as well.  The majority of the featured products will be budget friendly and products that I actually own and support.

DaveSimsAuthentic

 

The first in this series is from my brother from another mother, spiritual guide, mentor and fellow humble beast David Simmons.  David launched his own label called DSA (Dave Sims Authentic).  Not only is he a designer he is also a very talented musician.  The line has started as a t shirt line with plans to expand.  I highly suggest his brand and music.

Source:  Dave Sims Authentic

Leave a Reply

